Our Journal

Posts In: Video

1. December 1996

TOMRA Service

TOMRA// IMAGEFILME TOMRA SERVICE//   Almost everybody has gotten in touch with the reverse wending systems of TOMRA when returning his empties at his local supermarket. We have been filming and photoshooting for many years for TOMRA and have with great pleasure designed four animated films for the TOMRA Service. Working together with one of our illustrators we […]

Read More

1. January 1995

Schaffner

Schaffner// IMAGEFILM// Impressions of the locations in Thailand, China and France of the Schaffner Holding AG, a leading manufacturer of electronic filters for applications varying from micro technology up to wind turbines.

Read More

15. May 1992

Cleanroom

BÜRKERT FLUDI CONTROL SYSTEMS// IMAGEFILM//   Imagefilm for the Bürkert Cleanroom.

Read More

1. October 1990

Toshiba Qosmio

Toshiba// Productfilm//   On behalf of Toshiba we designed this imagetrailer for the Toshiba Qosmio. Qosmio is a highend device for gaming, picture editing and music. – Have fun seeing our playful approach!

Read More

1. March 1989

Deltaport

DELTAPORT GMBH// IMAGEFILM//     The three ports Rhine-Lippe, Emmelsum and Wesel create the DeltaPort. Our imagefilm leads through the logistic triangle on the Lower Rhine and opens potential customers new possibilities from all perspectives.

Read More

1. October 1985

DEG

BYK ADDITIVES & INSTRUMENTS// IMAGEFILM//   Everything dipped in Red and Yellow shows our image film for the Düsseldorfer EG ice hockey club, which we designed, organized and filmed. On the occasion of the filming a tattoo was done, a dog and a denture were painted, a bridge was blocked and a song composed. – A moving picture […]

Read More

2. May 1983

Philips TP Vision

PHILIPPS TP VISION// SCREENPRESENTATION//     For presenting design TV screens Philips TP Vision assigned us to design a film that was used for presenting the devices in showrooms and on trade shows worldwide. Our filmshooting took place in extraordinary design interiors in Amsterdam.

Read More
« Previous PageNext Page »

Our Journal

Posts In: Video

1. Dezember 1996

TOMRA Service

TOMRA// IMAGEFILME TOMRA SERVICE//   Mit den Leergut-Rücknahmesystemen von TOMRA ist fast jeder schon einmal in Kontakt gekommen, der seine Pfandflaschen beim heimischen Supermarkt retourniert hat. Seit vielen Jahren dürfen wir das Unternehmen fotografisch und filmisch begleiten, und haben mit großem Vergnügen für den TOMRA Service vier Filme konzipiert und umgesetzt. Dabei haben wir in Zusammenarbeit mit einem unserer […]

Read More

1. Januar 1995

Schaffner

Schaffner// IMAGEFILM// Eindrücke der Standorte Thailand, China und Frankreich der Schaffner Holding AG, einer der führenden Hersteller von elektronischen Filtern für Mikrotechnologie bis hin zu Windkraftanlagen.

Read More

15. Mai 1992

Cleanroom

BÜRKERT FLUDI CONTROL SYSTEMS// IMAGEFILM//   Imagefilm für den Bürkert Cleanroom.

Read More

1. Oktober 1990

Toshiba Qosmio

Toshiba// Produktfilm//   Im Auftrag von Toshiba haben wir diesen Imagefilm für das Toshiba Qosmio entwickelt und umgesetzt. Das Gerät ist ein Highendmodell für Gaming, Bildbearbeitung und Musik, sodass es auch in unserem Film spielerisch zugeht.

Read More

1. März 1989

Deltaport

DELTAPORT GMBH// IMAGEFILM//     Die Häfen Rhein-Lippe, Emmelsum und Wesel bilden den Deltaport. Unser Imagefilm führt durch das niederrheinische Logistik-Dreieck, und eröffnet potentiellen Kunden aus allen Perspektiven neue Möglichkeiten.

Read More

1. Oktober 1985

DEG

BYK ADDITIVES & INSTRUMENTS// IMAGEFILM//   Alles in Rot und Gelb zeigen wir in diesem Imagefilm, den wir für Düsseldorfs Eishockey-Club konzipiert, organisiert und umgesetzt haben. Anlässlich unseres Films wurde ein Tattoo gestochen, ein Hund und ein Gebiss verfärbt, eine Brücke gesperrt und ein Lied komponiert – ein bewegender Film über die Liebe zum Team.

Read More

2. Mai 1983

Philips TP Vision

PHILIPPS TP VISION// SCREENPRESENTATION//     Zur Präsentation von Design-TV-Bildschirmen im Auftrag von Philipps TP Vision haben wir einen Film gestaltet, welcher zur Präsentation der Geräte weltweit in Showrooms und auf Messen eingesetzt wird. Gedreht haben wir in außergewöhnlichen Design-Interieurs in Amsterdam.

Read More
« Vorherige SeiteNächste Seite »